Red Bull Crashed Ice Qualifier in Bayreuth

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Qualifiziert für München:
1. Kevin Steeger (24,46sec)
2. Sven Adler (24,65sec)
3. Dennis Hein (24,80sec)

Be Sociable, Share!


Shifter200 says:

so sehen sieger aus!!!!

Write a comment



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.