Fall Fashion Trends 2015 || Fall Clothing Haul || Poncho, Sleeveless Duster Coat, Suede Skirt

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

Hey guys!!!! I have being shopping & i thought i will show you guys what they have in stores. A lot of these pieces are part of the fashion trends for fall 2015. These are also the clothing pieces i will be styling in my next fall lookbook.

How to style Faux Fur Vest: https://youtu.be/5ZLldMguMlI

Subscribe to my channel
www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=moflave

**Stay in touch**
Facebook: www.facebook.com/moflave
Instagram: @moflave
Blog: http://moflavesarchive.blogspot.ca/
Email: moflave12@gmail.com

Items Mentioned

Black Duster Coat: http://www.dresslink.com/women-long-sleeve-irregular-jacket-coat-loose-open-cape-cardigan-windbreaker-p-20394.html

Camel Sleeveless Duster Coat: http://bit.ly/1gLI6NI

Pink Long Sleeve Bodycon Dress: http://bit.ly/1MK83rz

Black Chiffon Blouse:http://suzyshier.com/0203-46872621-chiffon-blouse-with-lace-yoke.html

Hooded Poncho:http://suzyshier.com/0239-46161512-hooded-jacquard-knit-cape.html

Plaid Sweater:http://suzyshier.com/0205-61113113-plaid-print-brushed-acrylic-sweater.html

Stripped Poncho:http://suzyshier.com/0274-62562466-striped-cape.html

White Oversized Shirt:http://suzyshier.com/0202-15942701-oversized-shirt.html

Whit & Navy Woven Shirt:http://suzyshier.com/0204-46932676-woven-popover-blouse.html

Plaid Sleeveless Dress: http://suzyshier.com/0204-36392442-plaid-print-sleeveless-blouse.html

Wine Sweater Dress: http://suzyshier.com/0229-09662182-shaker-stitch-sweater-dress.html

Mock Neck Sweater Dress:http://suzyshier.com/0232-27073695-mock-neck-knit-dress.html

Camel Suede Jacket:http://suzyshier.com/0235-15133031-camel-faux-suede-jacket.html

Flair Jeans: http://suzyshier.com/0216-39942714-high-waist-kick-flair-jean.html

Camel Suede Top: http://suzyshier.com/0208-03652615-suede-knit-top.html

Grey Draped Top:http://suzyshier.com/0208-61992775-long-sleeve-draped-top.html

Long Woven Vest:http://suzyshier.com/0224-46802262-long-woven-vest.html

Camel Suede Skirt:http://suzyshier.com/0215-03652549-suede-skirt.html

Burgundy Faux Fur Vest:http://suzyshier.com/0235-15842242-faux-fur-vest.html

Black Booties:http://www.justfab.ca/products/Tessica-BS1512888-0001?kw=tessica&psrc=site_search

Over The Knee Boots:http://www.callitspring.com/ca/en/sale/women/sale-boots/c/513/HUCKS/p/97252342-28

Be Sociable, Share!

Comments

shenine says:

cute stuff thanks for the try on

Mrs CeeCee says:

Love everything you got! I can see your a Suzy Shier girl just like myself! I love that store. They are actually having a 40% off sale this Thursday. What size did you get the fur vest in, because I want to buy it.

Healthy Bunch says:

Please send some down asap.Love the black and white poncho,black top,brown skirt and more!!!Good job Moflave!!!

karina hernandez says:

how did u get the stuff on sale?? did u have a discount code or u actually went to the store???

Toya McNish says:

Everything from your beautiful accent, make-up, and background to all of the pieces were perfect. More videos please!

janeen Hutchinson says:

Cute stuff girl!

jhayes86 says:

That burgundy dress and plaid slit dress is really cute … didn't get to see the hot pink dress though 😞

mstiff321 says:

Lovely! I especially love the black batwing, turtleneck poncho. I didn't see it listed in the description bar. Can you please share the link where you purchased? Thanks in advance.

Betty Xavier says:

love love everything!!!! 😍😍

Write a comment

*

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.