“Don’t Walk – Walk” (OAJ – Yoshiaki Ochi – Yoshihisa Ochi)

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Live at Pit Inn,Tokyo Musicans: Odd-Arne Jacobsen Twelve strings accoustic guitars. Yoshiaki Ochi Drums,percussion Yoshihisa Ochi Drums,percussion.

Be Sociable, Share!


Jimmy Dutton says:

very pretty!!

Vampyreboy23 says:

Bravo odd arne bravo!!! klapp klapp klapp! Mvh Dømi din musikk elev! 🙂

Write a comment



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.